Mignot- There’s no such thing as a coincidence.

30Aug11

 Some of you readers might remember a few months ago I posted some pictures and wrote about Les Gazelles. Well as luck would have it today I crossed paths with a French man and two young girls. I immediately noticed the younger girl’s Tahitian pearl necklace and asked her if it was Les Gazelles and the three of them smiled in awe and were speechless.  (I DO NOT believe in coincidences) He then told me he is the brother of the creator of Les Gazelles, who also makes jewelry but lives in St. Barts! I then recognized one of the girls from the pictures on the site. So here I am in Maui, in the middle of the Pacific meeting one of my biggest bohemian inspirations. Therefore I introduce you to the rest of the nomadic Mignot tribe. They are Bohemian Perfection! For more info visit Mignot.

There is no such thing as a coincidence.

All photos via Mignot

2 Responses to “Mignot- There’s no such thing as a coincidence.”

  1. 1 Meg

    That is a great story!!! Love the jewelry!

  2. 2 Ricardo Abuabara

    Great story. Yes. Nothing is coincidence..!


Leave a Reply

