Ghostwriter – Honestly WTF

12Jul11

Impressive Artwork done on a vintage TYPEWRITER!!!

 

 

Ghostwriter – Honestly WTF.

3 Responses to “Ghostwriter – Honestly WTF”

  1. Hi! I like this post so much,really great!I have no words, this drown is fantastic!

    If you want come and visit my blog, and if you like, follow me!

    http://cosamimetto.blogspot.com/

  2. 2 Al

    I love it !


  1. 1 Ghostwriter – Honestly WTF (via RocksMyStyle) | Minx's lipstick stained cigarette's Blog

Leave a Reply

