Glow in the dark Tattoos!

14Oct10

I’m not a fan of tattoos AT ALL but this has to be the coolest tattoo I’ve ever seen! and maybe would even consider getting– JUST KIDDING MOM! They are done with UV blacklight reacting ink so they only show under blacklight!

 

Source: The Cool Hunter

2 Responses to “Glow in the dark Tattoos!”

  1. oh I love tattos! I have one!

    http://www.aglassofashion.blogspot.com

  2. Omg these tattoos are actually awesome!
    I didn’t know about ’em, thanks for your info! πŸ˜‰

    Check my blog if you want, I hope to see you among my followers! πŸ˜‰

    xx from Italy
    Isabella
    http://fashionleitmotiv.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

