Things i LOVE & can’t live without!

05Oct10

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are the 4 things I CANNOT live without!

Teavana Kuki Matcha Green Tea is my FAVORITE i have become ADDICTED!(not to mention all the antioxidants and benefits you get from drinking green tea) NOT AVAILABLE ANYMORE @ Teavana BRING IT BACK!!!! (or else!)

Bumble & Bumble Curl Conscious Defining Creme is my favorite leave-in conditioner type product for my curls– I’ve tried a fair share of curl products and this is the only one that has worked well enough to keep me from straightening my hair all the time…Available at Bumble & Bumble

Clinique’s Moisture Surge Extended thirst relief- ❤ it! Available at Clinique

Seche Vite top coat- I am the most IMPATIENT person when it comes to waiting for my nail polish to dry (i’ve tried all the tricks i.e ice water cooking spray etc…) NOTHING works better than seche vite I can count to 5 after applying it and my nails are dry and I can go on with my life! Available at Seche Vite

Along with my crackberry, broccoli, and fruits…:-p

No Responses Yet to “Things i LOVE & can’t live without!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

